I know this is Kelly Ann Candies, but not because I can read the name.   She entered Guanabara Bay midday yesterday and was heading here over to Niteroi.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And this, Davidson Tide.

0aaaadt1

This . .  Havila Princess

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and again with a little more geographical context.

0aaaadthp2

And I know the outbound tanker here is Carmen Knutsen, with  “cold weather loading equipment “at bow, but the stationary supply/multipurpose vessel . . . I can’t make out because

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

zoomed out, this is how it looks.  That’s Sugar Loaf at left.

0aas2

I hope you enjoy these as well, although I can provide no ID.

0aas3

0aas5

Leftmost vessel here is BJ Blue Marlin, which I got closeups of here a few days ago.  But the other . . . sorry . . . to the naked eye it looks

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

like this.  See it  . . . at the horizon in lower right?

0aas7

All fotos by will Van Dorp.

